CPS Faculty and Staff Directory

Finnerty, Sean 
Email: sean.finnerty@oswego.edu
Phone: 312.3472

Fiorini, Jody
Email: jody.fiorini@oswego.edu
Phone: 312.3494

Gonzalez, Tiphanie
Email: tiphanie.gonzales@oswego.edu  
Phone: 312.3402

Klefbeck, Melissa - Department Secretary
melissa.klefbeck@oswego.edu
Phone: 312.4051

LeBlanc, Michael - Department Chair
Email: michael.leblanc@oswego.edu
Phone: 312.3282
Web Page: http://www.oswego.edu/~leblanc/

McDougal, James
Email: james.mcdougal@oswego.edu
Phone: 312.3275

Mullen, Jodi
Email: jodi.mullen@oswego.edu
Phone: 312.3496
Web Page: http://www.oswego.edu/~jmullen/

Munger, Kristen 
Email: kristen.munger@oswego.edu
Phone: 312.3489

O'Brien, Terry 
Email: terrance.obrien@oswego.edu
Phone: 399.4100 (Metro Center)

Spenceley, Laura
Email: laura.spenceley@oswego.edu
Phone: 312.3172

Streets, Barbara
Email: barbara.streets@oswego.edu
Phone: 312.3298

Sullivan, Tami
Email: tamara.sullivan@oswego.edu 
Phone: 312.3278