Full-Time Faculty, Schedules, and Office Hours

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
23C Lanigan Hall, 23A Hewitt Union, or 102C Wilber Hall
(315) 312-5624
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Fall 2015 Courses
ART 311, Sec. 800-MW-12:40-1:35 pm
201 Mahar Hall
ART 365/565, Sec. 800-TR-12:45-2:05 pm
106 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Advisement Coordinator
Graphic Design Coordinator

Kelly Roe 
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 324/425/525, Sec. 500/800-MW-9:10-12:25 pm
1A Hewitt Union
Art 311, Sec. 800-MW-12:40-1:35 pm
201 Mahar Hall
Art 408/508, Sec. 500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours -   or by appointment

Lisa Seppi
Associate Professor of Art History
25B Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 251, Sec. 510-MWF-10:20-11:15 am
103 Lanigan Hall
Art 353/553, Sec. 800-MWF-12:40-1:35 pm
214 Mahar Hall
Honors 201, Sec. 800-MWF-9:10-10:05 am
106A Lanigan Hall
Office Hours
-  or by appointment

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 492, Sec. 800-TR-12:45-1:45 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Art 309/409/509, Sec. 500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm
36 Lanigan Hall
Art 309/409/509, Sec. 510-TR-6:00-9:00 pm
36 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours -   or by appointment

Studio Art Coordinator- 
Richard Metzgar
Professor
23B Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 106, Sec. 500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm
7B Hewitt Union
Office Hours -  or by appointment
 

Media Librarian-
Peter Cardone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography
25C Hewitt Union
(315) 312-2177
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 243, Sec. 500-MWF-9:10-11:15 am
213A Hewitt Union
Art 243, Sec.510-MWF-11:30-1:35 pm
213A Hewitt Union
Office Hours -   or by appointment


Tyler Gallery Director-

Michael Flanagan
201 Penfield Library
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 380/580, Sec. 800-TR-11:10-12:30 pm
214 Mahar Hall
Office Hours- or by appointment 


Assistant Gallery Director-

Amy Bartell
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
ART 323/523, Sec. 500/800-MWF- 9:10 am-11:15 am
34 Lanigan Hall
ART 313/413/513, Sec. 500- MWF- 11:30 am-1:35 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Benjamin Entner
Assistant Professor, Sculpture & Art History
11A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 106, Sec. 510-MW-9:10-12:25 pm
7B Hewitt Union
Art 106, Sec. 520-MW-2:00-5:00 pm
7B Hewitt Union
Art 111, Sec. 800-MW-12:40-1:35 pm
102 Lanigan Hall
Art 245/345/445/545, Sec. 500-TR-6:00-9:00 pm
7B Hewitt Union
Office Hours -  Mondays & Wednesdays 5:00-6:00 pm or by appointment 

Roxanne Jackson
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237
roxanne.jackson@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 102, Sec. 500-MW-9:10-12:25 pm
1B Hewitt Union
Art 330/430/431/530, Sec. 500/510-MW-2:00-5:00 pm
1B Hewitt Union
Art230/530, Sec. 500-MW-6:00-9:00 pm
1B Hewitt Union
Office Hours-  or by appointment


Julieve Jubin

Associate Professor, Photography
25A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
ART 243, Sec. 520-TR-9:35-12:30 pm
213A Hewitt Union
ART 343, Sec. 800-TR-2:20-5:15 pm
213A Hewitt Union
Art 443/540, Sec. 5000-MW-2:00-5:00 pm
213A Hewitt Union
Office Hours  -   or by appointment

Art History Coordinator-
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
25 Hewitt Union
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Fall 2015 Courses
Art 110, Sec. 800-TR-2:20-3:40 pm
107 Lanigan Hall
Art 371/571, Sec. ON1
Online Course
Art 368/571, Sec. 800/530-TR-9:35-10:55 pm
214 Mahar Hall
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Paul Mazzucca 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design 
32C Lanigan Hall 
(315) 312-5624 
paul.mazzucca@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses 
Art 307/508, Sec. 500/530-TR-9:35-12:30 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Art 209, Sec. 500-MW-2:00-5:05 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Art 414, Sec. 500-MW-6:00-9:00 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Christopher McEvoy
Associate Professor, Painting
102B Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses 
ART 215/515, Sec. 510/500-TR-9:35-12:30 pm
121 Wilber Hall
ART 315/316/415/515, Sec. 500/510-TR-2:20-5:15 pm
121 Wilber Hall
Art 422/510, Sec. 800/500-TR-6:00-9:00 pm
121 Wilber Hall
Office Hours -  or by appointment

Rebecca Mushtare
Assistant Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 317/417/517, Sec. 800/510-MWF-9:10-11:15 pm
36 Lanigan Hall
ART 317/417/517, Sec. 500/800-MWF- 11:30-1:35 pm
36 Lanigan Hall
ART 514/519/572 Sec. 800-F-2:00-5:00 pm
35 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours -  or by appointment-appointments can be  made at:  http://courses.cyberthread.net/make-appointment/


Juan Perdiguero
Professor
102A - Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 210, Sec. 500-MW-9:10-12:25 pm
117 Wilber Hall
Art 310/322/510, Sec. 500/800/510-MW-2:00-5:00 pm
121 Wilber Hall
Art 300/400/510, Sec. 510/500/520-MW-6:00-9:00 pm
117 Wilber Hall
Office Hours - Monday & Wednesday 12:30- 1:30 pm
Tuesday 12:30- 2:30 pm or by appointment