Full-Time Faculty, Schedules, and Office Hours

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
23C Lanigan Hall, 23A Hewitt Union, or 102C Wilber Hall
(315) 312-5624
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Fall 2014 Courses
ART 313, 413, 513  - Digital Illustration -  M/W -  1:50-5:05p - Lanigan 34
ART 365, 565 - History of Graphic Design - T/Th - 12:45-2:05p -  Lanigan 104
Office Hours
23C Lanigan Hall: Monday & Wednesday, 5:15 - 6:00pm
23A Hewitt Union: Tuesday, 5:00 - 6:00pm
102C Wilber Hall: Friday, 11:00am - 12:00pm
or by appointment.

Advisement Coordinator-
Kelly Roe 
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses 
ART 324, 425, 525 - Book Arts, Advanced Problems in Printmaking - M/W - 9:10a-12:25p - Hewitt 1A
ART 408, 508 - Commercial Graphic Design - T/Th - 9:35a-12:30p - Lanigan 34
Office Hours - Tuesday & Thursday, 1:30 - 2:30pm or by appointment

Art History Coordinator- 
Lisa Seppi
Assistant Professor of Art History
25B Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses
ART 353/553 - 20th Century Art - M/W/F - 12:40-1:35p - Mahar 202
ART 358/558 - Native North American Indian Art - M/W/F - 9:10-10:05a - Mahar 202
ART 471/571 - Seminar: Contemporary Art & Design - T/Th - 12:45-2:05 - Mahar 202
Office Hours - Monday & Wednesday, 1:45 - 2:45pm or by appointment

Graphic Design Coordinator-
Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses
ART 309/409/509 - Multimedia - M/W/F - 9:10-11:15a, 11:30a-1:35p - Lanigan 36
ART 414 - Graphic Design Practicum - M/W - 6:00-9:00p - Lanigan 34
ART 492 - BFA Exhibition Prep - M/W - 5:20-5:50p - Lanigan 34
Office Hours - Wednesday, 3:30 - 5:00pm ; Friday 2:00 - 3:00pm, or by appointment

Studio Art Coordinator- 
Richard Metzgar
Associate Professor
23B Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses
ART 105 - Design Concepts I-2D - M/W - 9:10a-12:25p - Hewitt 7A
ART 106 - Design Concepts II-3D - M/W - 1:50-5:05p - Hewitt 7B
ART 106 - Deisng Concepts II-3D - T/Th - 9:35a-12:30p - Hewitt 7B
ART 111 - Freshman Colloquium - M/W - 12:40-1:35p - Mahar 220
Office Hours - Thursday, 2:00 - 4:00pm or by appointment
 

Media Librarian-
Peter Cardone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography
25C Hewitt Union
(315) 312-2177
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses
ART243 - Intro to Digital Photography - M/W/F - 9:10-11:15a, 11:30a-1:35p - Hewitt 213A
Office Hours - Monday, 1:35 - 2:35pm ; Thursday 11:00am - 12pm ; or by appointment

Tyler Gallery Director-
Michael Flanagan
123 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu

Assistant Gallery Director-
Amy Bartell
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses
ART 207/507 - Digital Media-Static - M/W/F - 9:10-11:30a, 11:30a-1:35p - Lanigan 34
Office Hours - Wednesday and Friday, 8:30 - 9:00am or by appointment

Jeremy Blackburn 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Ceramics 
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237
jeremy.blackburn@oswego.edu 
Fall 2014 Courses 
ART 102 - Topics in Traditional Media & Methods: Ceramics - M/W - 9:10a-12:25p - Hewitt 1B
ART230/530 - Ceramics I - M/W - 6:00-9:00p - Hewitt 1C
ART 330/430/431/530 - Ceramics II,III,IV - M/W - 1:50-5:05p - Hewitt 1C
Office HoursWednesday, 5:00 - 6:00pm

Benjamin Entner
Assistant Professor, Sculpture & Art History
11A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses
ART 106 - Design Concepts II-3D - M/W - 9:10-12:25p - Hewitt 7B
ART 245/345/445/545 - Sculpture I,II,III, 3D/4D Studies - T/Th - 6:00-9:00p - Hewitt 7B
ARH260 - Topics in Western Art: Italian Renaissance - M/W - 3:00-4:20p - Lanigan 107A
Office Hours - Thursday, 3:00 - 5:00pm or by appointment

Roxanne Jackson
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237
roxanne.jackson@oswego.edu
On Professional Leave for 2014-15

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
25A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses
ART 243 - Intro to Digital Photography - T/Th - 9:35-12:25p - Hewitt 213A
ART 343/543 - Intermediate Photography - T/Th - 2:20-5:15p - Hewitt 213A
ART 443/543 - Advanced Digital Photography - M/W - 1:50-5:05p - Hewitt 213A
Office Hours  - Wednesday, 10am - 12pm or by appointment

Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
25 Hewitt Union
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Fall 2014 Courses
ART 251 - Western Survey of Art II - T/Th - 12:45-2:05p - Lanigan 103
ART 368/568 - Chinese Art - T/Th - 9:35-10:55a - Mahar 202
ART 371/571 - Art and Architecture of Islam Culture - Online
Office Hours

Paul Mazzucca 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design 
32C Lanigan Hall 
(315) 312-5624 
paul.mazzucca@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses 
ART 209/509 - Typography - T/Th - 9:35a-12:30p - Lanigan 36
ART 307/509 - Type & Image - T/Th - 2:20-5:15p - Lanigan 34
ART 333/533 - Special Topics: Photo/Video - M/W - 6:15-9:15p - Hewitt 213A
Office Hours - Tuesday & Thursday, 1:15-2:15pm

Christopher McEvoy
Assistant Professor, Painting
A102 Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses 
ART 215/515 - Painting I - M/W - 9:10a-12:25p - Wilber 121
ART 315/316/415/515 - Painting II, III, IV - M/W -  1:50-5:05p - Wilber 121
ART 310/510 - Intermediate Drawing - T/Th - 2:20-5:15p - Wilver 117
Office Hours - Tuesday & Thursday, 12:00 - 1:30pm or by appointment

Rebecca Mushtare
Assistant Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses
ART 317/417/517 - Web Media - T/Th - 2:20-5:15p, 6:00-9:00p - Lanigan 36
ART 514/519/572 - Graduate Practicum, Graduate Critique, Graduate Art Theory & Practice - Friday - 2:00-5:00p
Office Hours - Tuesday, 10:00am - 12:00pm, or by appointment


Juan Perdiguero
Associate Professor
B102 - Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Fall 2014 Courses
ART 210 - Drawing I - T/Th - 9:35a-12:30p - Wilber 117
ART 300/400/510 - Figure Drawing I & II - T/Th - 6:00-9:00p - Wilber 117
ART 422/510 - Advanced Drawing & Painting - T/Th - 2:20-5:15p - Wilber 121
Office Hours - Tuesday & Thursday, 12:30-1:30pm ; Wednesday, 12:30-2:30pm