Full-Time Faculty, Schedules, and Office Hours

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
23C Lanigan Hall, 23A Hewitt Union, or 102C Wilber Hall
(315) 312-5624
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Spring 2015 Courses
ART 311, Sec. 800-MW-12:40-1:35 pm - Room 102 Lanigan
Art 412/413/513, Sec. 500/520-TR-2:20-5:15 pm  - Room Wilber/Lanigan
Art 414/514, Sec. 510-MW-2:00-5:00 pm  - Room 36 Lanigan
Office Hours - or by appointment.

Advisement Coordinator-
Kelly Roe 
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 333/533, Sec. 520-MW-9:10-12:25 pm - Room 1A Hewitt Union
Art 414, Sec. 500-MW-2:00-5:00 pm - Room 34 Lanigan
Office Hours -  Tues/Thurs-1:30-2:30 pm or by appointment

Art History Coordinator- 
Lisa Seppi
Assistant Professor of Art History
25B Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
On Sabbatical

Graphic Design Coordinator-
Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 409/509, Sec. 500/520-MWF-11:30-1:35pm  - Room 36 Lanigan
Art 514/572 Sec. 520/810-F-2:00-5:00 pm
Art 309/509, Sec. 500-MW-6:00-9:00 pm 
Office Hours -  M-1:45-2:45; W-2:30-4:30 or by appointment

Studio Art Coordinator- 
Richard Metzgar
Associate Professor
23B Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 106, Sec. 510-MW-9:10-12:25 pm - 7B Hewitt
Art 496, Sec. 800-MW-2:00-5:00 pm - 102 Wilber
Office Hours - Tues-2:00-4:00 pm in room 7B Hewitt  or by appointment
 

Media Librarian-
Peter Cardone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography
25C Hewitt Union
(315) 312-2177
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 243, Sec. 500-MWF-9:10-11:15 am - 213A Hewitt
Art 243, Sec.510-MWF-11:30-1:35 pm - 213A Hewitt
Art 343, Sec, 500-MW-6:00-9:00 pm - 213A Hewitt
Office Hours -  Mon/Weds 1:45-2:45 pm or by appointment


Tyler Gallery Director-

Michael Flanagan
201 Penfield Library
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 381/581, Sec. 500/800-TR-12:45-2:05 pm- 214 Mahar
Office Hours-Weds. 10:00-11:00 am or by appointment 


Assistant Gallery Director-

Amy Bartell
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
ART 323/523, Sec. 500-MWF- 9:10 am-11:15 am - 34 Lanigan
ART 313, Sec. 520- MWF- 11:30 am-1:35 pm  - 34 Lanigan
Office Hours - Weds/Fri 8:30-9:00 am or by appointment

Jeremy Blackburn 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Ceramics 
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237
jeremy.blackburn@oswego.edu 
Spring 2015 Courses 
Art 102, Sec. 520-MW-10:20 pm-12:25 pm - 1B Hewitt
Art 230, Sec. 500-MW-2:00-5:00 pm - 1B Hewitt
Art 330/430/431/530, Sec. 500/800/500-MW-6:00-9:00 pm -1B Hewitt
Office Hours - Mon-5:00-5:55 pm or by appointment 

Benjamin Entner
Assistant Professor, Sculpture & Art History
11A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 347/545, Sec. 800/500-TR-9:35 pm-12:30 pm - 7B Hewitt
Art 106, Sec. 500-MW-2:00-5:00 pm - 7B Hewitt
Art 571/CMA396/596-T-6:00 pm-7:30 pm - 214 Mahar  
Office Hours - Weds-12:00-2:00 pm or by appointment 

Roxanne Jackson
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237
roxanne.jackson@oswego.edu
On Professional Leave for 2014-15

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
25A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
ART 342, Sec. 500-TR-9:35-12:30 pm - 213A Hewitt
ART 243, Sec. 520-MW-2:00-5:00 pm - 213A Hewitt
Art 443/540, Sec. 510/540-TR-2:20-5:15 pm - 213A Hewitt
Office Hours  -  Weds-10:00 am-12:00 pm or by appointment

Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
25 Hewitt Union
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Spring 2015 Courses
Art 357/571, Sec. 520-MWF-12:40-1:35 pm -214 Mahar
Art 369/571, Sec. ON1 - Online
Art 374/571, Sec. 800/530-MW-3:00-4:20 pm - 214 Mahar
Office Hours

Paul Mazzucca 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design 
32C Lanigan Hall 
(315) 312-5624 
paul.mazzucca@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses 
Art 307/508, 500/530-9:35-12:30 pm - 34 Lanigan
Art 209, Sec. 500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm - 34 Lanigan
Art 304/451/509, Sec. 800-MW-6:00-9:00 pm - 34 Lanigan
Office Hours -Tues/Thurs-12:15-1:15 pm

Christopher McEvoy
Assistant Professor, Painting
A102 Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses 
ART 215/515, Sec. 500-TR-9:35-12:30 pm - 121 Wilber
ART 315/316/415/515, Sec. 500/510-TR-2:20-5:15 pm - 121 Wilber
CMA 596, Sec. 810-T-6;00-7:30 pm  - 106A Lanigan
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs-1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Rebecca Mushtare
Assistant Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
ART 317/417/517 Sec. 500/800/510-TR-9:35-12:30 pm - 36 Lanigan
ART 317/417/517, Sec. 510/500-TR- 2:20-5:15 pm - 36 Lanigan
ART 355 Sec. 800-T-6:00-7:30 pm - 106A Lanigan
Office Hours -  Weds. 10:00 am-12:00 pm and by appointment-appointments can be  made at:  http://courses.cyberthread.net/make-appointment/


Juan Perdiguero
Associate Professor
B102 - Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 310/410/411/510, Sec. 510/800-MW-9:10-12:25 pm - 121 Wilber
Art 322, Sec. 520-MW-1:50-5:00 pm - 117 Wilber
Art 300/400/401/510, Sec. 500-6:00-9:00 pm - 117 Wilber
Office Hours - Mon/Weds-12:30-1:30 pm; Tues-12:30-2:30 pm