Full-Time Faculty, Schedules, and Office Hours

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
32C Lanigan Hall or 125 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-5624
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Advisement Coordinator-
Kelly Roe 
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making
32C Lanigan Hall and 234 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses - On Sabbatical
Office Hours
  

Art History Coordinator- 
Lisa Seppi
Assistant Professor of Art History
227 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours

Graphic Design Coordinator-
Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Studio Art Coordinator- 
Richard Metzgar
Associate Professor
229 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-   

Tyler Gallery Director-
Michael Flanagan
123 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu

Benjamin Entner
Assistant Professor, Sculpture & Art History
231 Tyler HAll
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Roxanne Jackson
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
235 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3237
roxanne.jackson@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses-
Office Hours-

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
220 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses-
Office Hours-

Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
222 Tyler Hall
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Spring 2014 Courses- On Sabbatical
Office Hours-

Christopher McEvoy
Assistant Professor, Painting
Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses-
Office Hours-

Rebecca Mushtare
Assistant Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses-
Office Hours-

Juan Perdiguero
Associate Professor
223 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses-
Office Hours-

Renee Stevens
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
32C Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5624
renee.stevens@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-