Full-Time Faculty, Schedules, and Office Hours

Chair-
Cynthia Clabough
Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Art History
23C Lanigan Hall, 23A Hewitt Union, or 102C Wilber Hall
(315) 312-5624
cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu

Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours -

Advisement Coordinator
Graphic Design Coordinator

Kelly Roe 
Associate Professor, Graphic Design & Print Making
32C Lanigan Hall and 23 Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-2850
kelly.roe@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours -   or by appointment

Lisa Seppi
Associate Professor of Art History
25B Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3184
lisa.seppi@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Currently On Sabbatical (Back in Fall 2015)

Cara Brewer Thompson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Web Design & Multimedia
32A Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-5623
cara.thompson@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours -   or by appointment

Studio Art Coordinator- 
Richard Metzgar
Professor
23B Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3185
richard.metzgar@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours -  or by appointment
 

Media Librarian-
Peter Cardone
Visiting Assistant Professor, Photography
25C Hewitt Union
(315) 312-2177
peter.cardone@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours -   or by appointment


Tyler Gallery Director-

Michael Flanagan
201 Penfield Library
(315) 312-2112
michael.flanagan@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours- or by appointment 


Assistant Gallery Director-

Amy Bartell
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours -  or by appointment

Jeremy Blackburn 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Ceramics 
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237
jeremy.blackburn@oswego.edu 
Fall 2015 Courses 

Office Hours -  or by appointment 

Benjamin Entner
Assistant Professor, Sculpture & Art History
11A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3187
benjamin.entner@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
  
Office Hours -  or by appointment 

Roxanne Jackson
Assistant Professor, Ceramics
23C Hewitt Union 
(315) 312-3237
roxanne.jackson@oswego.edu
On Professional Leave for 2014-15

Julieve Jubin
Associate Professor, Photography
25A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3243
julieve.jubin@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours  -   or by appointment

Art History Coordinator-
Lisa Langlois
Associate Professor, Art History
25 Hewitt Union
(315)-312-3241
langlois@oswego.edu

Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours

Paul Mazzucca 
Visiting Assistant Professor, Graphic Design 
32C Lanigan Hall 
(315) 312-5624 
paul.mazzucca@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses 

Office Hours -

Christopher McEvoy
Associate Professor, Painting
102B Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3244
christopher.mcevoy@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses 

Office Hours -  or by appointment

Rebecca Mushtare
Assistant Professor, Web Design & Multimedia
32B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2004
rebecca.mushtare@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours -  or by appointment-appointments can be  made at:  http://courses.cyberthread.net/make-appointment/


Juan Perdiguero
Professor
102A - Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3240
juan.perdiguero@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses

Office Hours - or by appointment