Adjunct Faculty, Schedules, and Office Hours

 Judith Ann Benedict

108 Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3239
judith.benedict@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
ART 220/515, Sec. 530-TR-09:35 am-12:30 pm
110 Wilber Hall
ART 312/412, Sec. 500-TR- 02:20 pm-5:15 pm    
110 Wilber Hall
Office Hours-  or by appointment

Lisa Benzing
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
lisa.benzing@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 318/418/500, Sec. 500-Saturday-10:00-2:00 pm
36 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours
- or by appointment

Toni Burrows
107 Wilber Hall
toni.burrows@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses -
Art 102, Sec.520-MW-6:00-9:00 pm
110 Wilber Hall
Office Hours -or by appointment

Seeley Cardone
25C Hewitt Union
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses -
Art 339, Sec.500-TR-2:20-5:15 pm
7A Hewitt Union
Office Hours -or by appointment

Jason Cheney
107 Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3188
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
ART 210, Sec.52F-TR-9:35-12:30 pm
117 Wilber Hall
ART 210, Sec. 530-MW-2:20-5:15 pm
117 Wilber Hall
Office Hours - Tuesday/Thursday-1:00pm -1:30pm or by appointment

William DeForest
Wilber Hall
Fall 2015 Courses
ART 210, Sec. 800-MW-2:00-5:00 pm
117 Wilber Hall
Office Hours
- or by appointment

William DeMott
24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3189
william.demott@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
ART 100, Sec. 500-MW-3:00 pm-4:25 pm
107 Lanigan Hall
Art 105, Sec. 500- MW- 5:30 am-8:30 pm
7A Hewitt Union
Office Hours or by appointment

Alesha Hall
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
ahall@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 100, Sec. ON1
Online Course
Art 103, Sec. ON1
Online Course
Office Hoursor by appointment

Elizabeth Hunt
35B Lanigan Hall
8A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3012 or (315) 312-5624
ehunt@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 105, Sec. 520-MW-9:10-12:25 pm
7A Hewitt
Art 207, Sec. 520-MW- 6:00-9:00 pm
34 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours
-  or by appointment 

Walter Langlois
25 Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3241
wlangloi@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses 
ARH 261, Sec. 500-T-6:00-8:40 pm
106A Lanigan Hall
Art 250, Sec. 800-TR-12:45-2:05 pm
107 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours - or by appointment

Justin Mastrangelo
23C Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3237
mastrang@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 100, Sec. 810-TR-4:15-5:35 pm
105 Lanigan Hall
Art 326/425/525, Sec. 500/510-TR-6:00-9:00 pm
1A Hewitt Union
Office Hours- or by appointment

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3242
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 105, Sec. 51F-TR-9:35-12:30 pm
7A Hewitt Union
Art 225/325/525, Sec. 500-TR 2:20-5:15 pm
1A Hewitt Union
Art 105, Sec. 530-MW-2:00-5:00 pm
7A Hewitt Union
Office Hours -or by appointment

Carla Senecal
8A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3012
senecal@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 313, Sec. 800-TR-9:35-12:30 pm
36 Lanigan Hall
Art 207, Sec. 500-MW-2:00-5:00 pm
36 Lanigan Hall
Art 209, Sec. 800-MW-6:00-9:00 pm
36 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours - or by appointment

Jenilee Ward
36 Lanigan Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Fall 2015 Courses
Art 395, Sec. 500-F-2:00-5:00 pm
33 Lanigan Hall
Office Hours - or by appointment