Adjunct Faculty, Schedules, and Office Hours

Judith Ann Benedict

108 Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3239
judith.benedict@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
ART 312, Sec. 500-TR-09:35 am-12:30 pm -110 Wilber
ART 205, Sec. 500-TR- 02:20 pm-5:15 pm  -110 Wilber
Office Hours -Tues/Thurs-5:30-6:15 pm

Toni Burrows
107 Wilber Hall
toni.burrows@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses -
Art 210, Sec. 800-MW-9:10-12:25 pm -117 Wilber
Art 102, Sec.530-MW-1:50-3:55 pm -121 Wilber
Office Hours -MW-8:00-9:00 am; 12:30-1:30 pm

Seeley Cardone
25C Hewitt Union
seeley.cardone@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses -
Art 336, Sec. HY1-TR-2:20-5:15 pm -7A Hewitt
Office Hours -Tues-1:15-2:15 pm

Jason Cheney
107 Wilber Hall
(315) 312-3188
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
ART 210, Sec.510-TR- 2:20 pm-05:15 pm-117 Wilber
ART 210, Sec. 500-MW- 6:00 pm-09:00 pm -117 Wilber
Office Hours - Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:00 pm or by appt.

William DeMott

24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3189
william.demott@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
ART 102, Sec. 510-MW-3:00 pm-5:00 pm -7A Lanigan
Art 251, Sec. 810- MW- 6:00 am-7:30 pm -106 Lanigan
Office Hours - Mon-2:30-3:00 pm or by appointment

Alesha Hall
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
ahall@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Office Hours-

Kaycie Haynes
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
kaycie.haynes@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses -
ART 308/408/508, Sec.510/500/520-TR-06:00 pm-09:00 pm-34 Lanigan
Office Hours -Tues/Thurs-9:00-9:30 pm or by appointment

Elizabeth Hunt
35B Lanigan Hall
8A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3012 or (315) 312-5624
ehunt@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 207, Sec. 500-MWF-9:10-11:15 am-36 Lanigan
Art 207, Sec. 510-MW- 2:0005:00 pm-1A Hewitt
Art 207, Sec. 520-TR- 6:00-9:00 pm-36 Lanigan
Office Hours-
Weds. 1:00 pm-1:45 pm in 35A Lanigan or by appointment 

Walter Langlois
25 Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3241
wlangloi@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses 
Art 100, Sec. 820-TR-11:10-12:30 pm-107 Lanigan
Art 250, Sec. 800-TR-12:45-2:05 pm -107 Lanigan
Office Hours - T/R - 2:15-3:00 pm

Lydia Larrabee
8A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3012
lydia.groskin@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 105, Sec. 500-MW-9:10-12:25 pm-7A Hewitt
Art 111, Sec. 800-MW-12:40-1:35 pm-7A Hewitt 
Office Hours-Mon-12:15-1:15 pm or by appointment

Aaron Lee
102 Wilber Hall
alee1@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses -
Art 376, Sec. 800-MW-6:00-9:00 pm -110 Wilber
Office Hours - 5:30-6:00 pm 110 Wilber

Justin Mastrangelo
23C Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3237
mastrang@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses-
Art 100, Sec. 500-TR-9:35-10:55 am -106 Lanigan
Art 326/425/525, Sec. 500/800/510-TR-6:00-9:00 pm -1A Hewitt
Office Hours-Tues/Thurs-11:00-11:30 am & 5:30-6:00 pm or by appointment 

Mary Pierce
24G Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3242
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 105, Sec. 510-TR-9:35-12:30 pm -7A Hewitt
Art 225, Sec. 500-TR 2:20-5:15 pm   -1 hewitt
Office Hours -Tues/Thurs-1:00-2:00 pm

Carla Senecal
8A Hewitt Union
(315) 312-3012
senecal@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses
Art 209, Sec. 510-MW-6:00-9:00 pm -1A Hewitt
Art 307, Sec. 510-TR-6:00-9:00 pm -213A Hewitt
Office Hours -Mon-Thurs-4:30-530 pm or by appointment 

Jenilee Ward
36 Lanigan Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Spring 2015 Courses -
Art 395, Sec. 800-F-2:00-5:00 pm-34 Lanigan
Office Hours -