Adjunct Faculty, Schedules, and Office Hours

Amy Bartell
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Judith Ann Benedict
224 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3239
judith.benedict@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Jeremy Blackburn
120 Tyler Hall
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Toni Burrows
232 Tyler Hall
toni.burrows@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Jason Cheney
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3188
jason.cheney@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

William DeMott

234 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3189
william.demott@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Alesha Hall
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
ahall@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Kaycie Haynes
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
kaycie.haynes@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-
or by appointment 

Walter Langlois
222 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3241
wlangloi@oswego.edu
Spring 2014Courses
Office Hours-

Aaron Lee
32C Lanigan
(315) 312-5627
alee1@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours- 

Linda Paris
213 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3391
linda.paris@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Mary Pierce
232 Tyler Hall
(315) 312-3242
mary.pierce@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Carla Senecal
35B Lanigan Hall
(315) 312-2855
senecal@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-

Jenilee Ward
36 Lanigan Hall
jenilee.ward@oswego.edu
Spring 2014 Courses
Office Hours-