Key Leaders in the Investment Club

Key Leaders in the Investment Club

Executive Board Members

Chief Executive Office - Brian Moore(bmoore2@oswego.edu)
Co-Chief Financial Officer -Dianora De Marco(ddemarc2@oswego.edu)
Chief Accounting Officer - Trevor Bacon (tbacon2@oswego.edu)
Vice President of Activities - Harley Redlin (hrelin@oswego.edu)
Vice President of Marketing - Johnathan Danise (jdanise@oswego.edu)
Vice President of Operations - Jordan Barry(jbarry@oswego.edu)

Faculty Advisors

Profesor Mary Rodgers - Finance Professor (mary.rodgers@oswego.edu)
Profesor Hong Wan (hong.wan@oswego.edu

Advisory Board

Mark Slayton - Director of Finance, Oswego College Foundation, Inc.  
Trygve Stout - Stout Financial Group
Ron Tascarella- Pathfinder Bank