Financial Management Association

FMA Logo

 

Financial Management Association

Our objective is to assist in the professional, educational, and network development of students of SUNY Oswego who are interested in corporate finance, financial management, investment banking, risk management, banking and insurance, portfolio management, and global asset management. As an award-winning student club that has a corporate focus, we are student-oriented, career-oriented, and results-oriented.

Membership is open to all full and part-time students, faculty and staff of SUNY Oswego. FMA Student Chapter at SUNY Oswego is a proud affiliate of Financial Management Association International www.fma.org 

Please contact fma@oswego.edu or message Steve at sbobarak@oswego.edu for more information regarding membership. 

President & CEO: Trevor Bacon (tbacon2@oswego.edu)
Senior Vice-President: Alexander Ross (aross@oswego.edu)
Chief Financial Officer: Chenfan Xu (cxu2@oswego.edu)
Chief Communications Officer: Tisaru Perera (tperera@oswego.edu)
Chief Operating Officer: Matthew Sliker (msliker@oswego.edu)
Chief Marketing Officer: Corey James (cjames@oswego.edu
VP of Finance: Ashley Moore (amoore@oswego.edu)
VP of Marketing: Shane Riley (sriley2@oswego.edu)
VP of Operations: Matt Kurdziel (mkurdzie@oswego.edu)
VP of Business Development: Zeshan Hussain  (zhussain@oswego.edu)
VP of Sales & Relationships: Steve Bobarakis (sbobarak@oswego.edu)

Faculty Advisor - Eric Tsai (tsai@oswego.edu)