Business Management Club


Mission Statement:

The Business Management Club (BMC) is designed for those who want to learn from top business executives. We provide unlimited leadership and practical skill building opportunities to overall optimize each person's ability to gain an internship or job they are searching for. 

Vision:

Many undergraduates lack the important technical skills that are essential in becoming successful.  We teach undergrads how to develop their personal branding message while showing them how to compete with those individuals from elite universities with high GPAs.  We advocate professionalism while teaching the skills of how to become connected with prominent business executives.

Executive Board:

Chief Executive Officer - Trevor Bacon
    (tbacon2@oswego.edu)

Chief Operating Officer - Alex Ross
    (aross@oswego.edu)

Chief Financial Officer - Preston Krieger
    (pkrieger@oswego.edu)

 Chief Marketing Officer - Shane Riley
    (sriley2@oswego.edu)

Chief Communications Officer - Matt Sliker
   (msliker@oswego.edu)

Chief Information Officer - Dan Ulrich
   (dulrich@oswego.edu)

Chief Human Resources Officer -
    Courtney Collins (ccollin2@oswego.edu)

VP of Human Resources - Jennifer Akosa
   (jakosa@oswego.edu)

VP of Activities - Rose Joseph
   (rjoseph@oswego.edu)

VP of Public Relations - Lauren Lasky
   (llasky@oswego.edu)

VP of Operations - Brian Krohl
   (krohl@oswego.edu)

VP of Business Development - Asa Gibbs
   (agibbs@oswego.edu)

VP of Digital Marketing - Billy Reese
   (wreese@oswego.edu)

VP of Marketing - Bryan Wienart
   (bweinert@oswego.edu)

VP of Marketing Analysis - Taylor Ross
   (tross2@oswego.edu)


Faculty Advisor - R. Guy Scott
   (guy.scott@oswego.edu)

*Please contact bmc@oswego.edu for more information.