Accounting Society

The purposes of the Accounting Society are to promote social, professional and academic interaction among those interested in the field of accounting and to provide information and support to prospective accounting students.
 

The club is open to all students.

Current Officers:
President - Kyle Brayton (kbrayton@oswego.edu)
Vice President - Hassan Al-shareffi (alsharef@oswego.edu)
Secretary - Rose Ward (rward@oswego.edu)
Treasurer - Rachel Halsey (rhalsey@oswego.edu)
VP of Special Events - Michael Sweeney (msweeney@oswego.edu)
VITA Coordinator - Alexander Kingston (akingsto@oswego.edu)

VP of VITA - Michael Sweeney (msweeney@oswego.edu)
VP of VITA - Kristin Metzger (metzger@oswego.edu)
Faculty Advisor- Andrea Pagano (andrea.pagano@oswego.edu )  

Contact Us:
Email us at: acctsoc@oswego.edu,
or leave a letter in our mailbox in Rich Hall: Room 238