Accounting Society

The purposes of the Accounting Society are to promote social, professional and academic interaction among those interested in the field of accounting and to provide information and support to prospective accounting students.
 

The club is open to all students.

Current Officers:
President - Rose Ward (rward@oswego.edu)
Vice President - Elena Sanchez-Freeman (eshanchez@oswego.edu)
Secretary - Anthony Andron (aandron@oswego.edu)
Treasurer - Dena Sangese (sangese@oswego.edu)
VP of Special Events - Corey Sveinsson (sveinsson@oswego.edu)
VITA Coordinator - Alexander Kingston (akingsto@oswego.edu)

VP of VITA - Michael Sweeney (msweeney@oswego.edu)
VP of VITA - Brandon Butler (bbutler@oswego.edu)
Faculty Advisor- Andrea Pagano (andrea.pagano@oswego.edu )  

Contact Us:
Email us at: acctsoc@oswego.edu,
or leave a letter in our mailbox in Rich Hall: Room 238