2014 MBA Information Sessions

Registration Information

Oswego hosts Information Sessions throughout the year in order to provide prospective students with information they need before deciding on one of our MBA programs. Each session includes time for questions and answers.

DateLocation
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 12PM-1PM Online
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 5PM-7PM Jefferson Community College
Building E, Room 130
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12PM-1PM Online
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 12PM-1PM Online
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:30PM-5:30PM Online
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Rich Hall
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 6PM-7PM Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Metro Center
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 4:30PM-5:30PM Metro Center
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 4:30PM-5:30PM Online
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online

First Name

Last Name

Email

Program of Interest

Session Date