School of Business Advisory Board

The Dean's Advisory Board provides external advisement to the Dean in strategic matters regarding the School of Business; see the Mission Statement for more information.

Dean's Advisory Board

Kevin Bryans '89
Chief Financial Officer, Polaris Library Systems, Syracuse, NY 

Joseph Chemotti '90
Partner, Dannible & McKee, LLP, Syracuse, NY

Diane Cooper-Currier
Executive Director, Oswego County Opportunities, Fulton, NY

*Michael Durney '83
Senior Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer, Dice Inc. New York, NY

Jocelyn Egan '84
Senior Vice President of Discovery Solutions, Discover Communications, Inc. New York, NY

J. Russell Findlay '89
EVP, Global Marketing and Client Strategy, NuVista Strategies, Inc., NYC/San Francisco/India/Europe, Ridgefield, CT

Jeffrey Gibbs '80
Vice President of Internal Audit, Biogen Idec, Inc., Weston, MA

Jeffrey Grimshaw
Director, Office of Business & Community Relations, SUNY Oswego, Oswego, NY

Tracy Higginbotham '86
President, Women TIES, Syracuse, NY

James Holland '82
Executive Vice President, Administration, SRC, Inc., North Syracuse, NY

Matthew Jenal '78
Chief Financial Officer, Cadogan Management, New York, NY

Matthew Labovich '94
Partner, PriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP, McLean, VA

Michael Lisson '94
Senior Audit Manager, Green and Seifter, Syracuse, NY

Patrick Murphy '74
Chief Human Resources Officer, Ensign-Bickford Industries, Inc. Simsbury, CT

Michael Paez '80
Senior Vice President, Commercial Vehicle Market Manager, Sovereign Bank, Meville, NY

Robert Pagano '84
President, ITT Industrial Process, Seneca Falls, NY

Thomas W. Schneider
President and Chief Executive Officer, Pathfinder Bank, Oswego, NY

Curt Schultzberg '87
Vice President, Corporate Development, AXA Advisors, LLC Northeast, New York, NY

Gregory Suarez '09
Investor Services Representative, Morgan Stanley Fund Services, Purchase, NY

Lisa Tamilia '89
District Sales Manager III, Erie Insurance, Liverpool, NY

Timothy Thomas '04
Vice President/Client Consultant, Manning & Napier, Fairport, NY

Mary Vanouse '78
Director of Community Development, City of Oswego, Oswego, NY

Jacqueline Wilbur '82
Executive Director, Masters Programs, MIT Sloan School of Management, Cambridge, MA

John Wooley '78
Human Resource Director, Alcatel-Lucent, Meriden, CT

*Advisory Board Chair