Cooperative Education Program

Co-op Majors

Different majors have different Co-op schedules to comply with their curriculum. Please discuss with the Co-op adviser in your department to coordinate the Co-op schedule with your regular coursework.

Department Contact Person E-mail
Accounting & Finance John MacDonald 
Art (Studio) Cynthia Clabough 
Broadcasting Ulises Mejias
Business Administration   Lisa McGhee-Laracuente 
Chemistry Kristin Gublo
Communication & Social Interaction Jennifer Knapp
Computer Science James Early
Geology Dave Valentino
Graphic Design Cynthia Clabough
HR Management Sharon Labella  
Journalism Arvind Diddi
Marketing & Management Lisa McGhee-Laracuente 
Mathematics Chris Baltus
Physics Dale Zych
Shashi Kanbur 
Public Relations Taejin Jung
Software Engineering James Early
Technology Management Mark Hardy
Theatre Jessica Hester


Even if your program is not participating at this time, we are working hard to add as many majors as possible to the program. Please check back with us from time to time to see how we could assist you to meet your goals.