Cooperative Education Program

Co-op Majors

Different majors have different Co-op schedules to comply with their curriculum. Please discuss with the Co-op adviser in your department to coordinate the Co-op schedule with your regular coursework.

Department Contact Person E-mail
Accounting & Finance John MacDonald john.macdonald@oswego.edu 
Art (Studio) Cynthia Clabough  cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu 
Broadcasting Ulises Mejias ulises.mejias@oswego.edu
Business Administration   Lisa McGhee-Laracuente lisa.mcgheela@oswego.edu 
Chemistry Kristin Gublo kristin.gublo@oswego.edu
Communication & Social Interaction Jennifer Knapp jennifer.knapp@oswego.edu
Computer Science James Early james.early@oswego.edu
Geology Dave Valentino dvalenti@oswego.edu
Graphic Design Cynthia Clabough cynthia.clabough@oswego.edu
HR Management Sharon Labella sharon.labella@oswego.edu  
Journalism Arvind Diddi arvind.diddi@oswego.edu
Marketing & Management Lisa McGhee-Laracuente lisa.mcgheela@oswego.edu 
Mathematics Chris Baltus christopher.baltus@oswego.edu
Physics Dale Zych
Shashi Kanbur
dale.zych@oswego.edu
shashi.kanbur@oswego.edu 
Public Relations Taejin Jung taejin.jung@oswego.edu
Software Engineering James Early james.early@oswego.edu
Technology Management Mark Hardy mark.hardy@oswego.edu
Theatre Jessica Hester jessica.hester@oswego.edu

 

Even if your program is not participating at this time, we are working hard to add as many majors as possible to the program. Please check back with us from time to time to see how we could assist you to meet your goals.