SEFA Building Representatives 2013-2014


SEFA/United Way Building Coordinators 2013-2014

 

Name Building Building # Email Phone Address
Judith Belt Park #2 judith.belt@oswego.edu 2830 356C Wilber Hall
Nichole Brown Wilber #9 nichole.brown@oswego.edu 3098 175D Wilber Hall
Mark Cole Tyler #7 mark.cole@oswego.edu 4883 105C Tyler Hall
Cynthia DeWolf Maintenance #12 cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu 3200 Maintenance Bldg.
Lisa Drake Lee #Lee4 lisa.drake@oswego.edu 3157 110 Lee Hall
Tammy Elowsky Rich/Bldg. #20 #14 tammy.elowsky@oswego.edu 3084 103 Rich Hall
Jamie Enwright Pathfinder #31 jamie.enwright@oswego.edu 5555 109 Pathfinder Hall
Wendy Fragale Rice Creek #23 wendy.fragale@oswego.edu 6677 Rice Creek Field Station
Kristin Gublo Shineman #8 kristin.gublo@oswego.edu 2742 G02A Shineman Ctr.
Bob Hageny Lanigan #6 robert.hageny@oswego.edu 6519 29B Lanigan Hall
JoAnne Howard Campus Ctr/Poucher #3 joanne.howard@oswego.edu 2303 135 Campus Ctr.
Malcolm Huggins Laker #19 malcolm.huggins@oswego.edu 3360 212 Laker Hall
Diana McLaughlin Penfield #17 diana.mclaughlin@oswego.edu 3546 105 Penfield
Pattie Miller Mary Walker #10 pattie.miller@oswego.edu 5648 116 Walker
Elizabeth Schmitt Mahar/Hewitt #13 elizabeth.schmitt@oswego.edu 3455 215 Sheldon Hall
Diane Schrader Sheldon #1 diane.schrader@oswego.edu 3003 302 King Hall
Becky Truax Culkin #26 becky.truax@oswego.edu 2246 302B Culkin
Tiffany Woodward King #22 tiffany.woodward@oswego.edu 3069 322 Sheldon Hall