SEFA Building Representatives 2014-2015

 

Name Building Email Phone Address
Judith Belt Park judith.belt@oswego.edu 2830 103F Park Hall
Terri Bouffard Rich/Service Bldg terri.bouffard@oswego.edu 3168 332 Rich Hall
Nichole Brown Wilber nichole.brown@oswego.edu 3098 175D Wilber Hall
Nancy Concadora Culkin nancy.concadora@oswego.edu 3634 410B Culkin Hall
Cynthia DeWolf Maintenance cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu 3200 Maintenance Bldg.
Lisa Drake Lee lisa.drake@oswego.edu 3157 110 Lee Hall
Jamie Enwright Pathfinder jamie.enwright@oswego.edu 5555 109 Pathfinder Hall
Wendy Fragale Rice Creek wendy.fragale@oswego.edu 6677 Rice Creek Field Station
Kristin Gublo Shineman kristin.gublo@oswego.edu 2742 G02A Shineman Ctr.
Bob Hageny Lanigan robert.hageny@oswego.edu 6519 29B Lanigan Hall
JoAnne Howard Marano Campus Center joanne.howard@oswego.edu 2303 135 Marano Ctr.
Malcolm Huggins Laker malcolm.huggins@oswego.edu 3360 212 Laker Hall
Diana McLaughlin Penfield diana.mclaughlin@oswego.edu 3546 105 Penfield
Pattie Miller Mary Walker pattie.miller@oswego.edu 5648 116 Walker
Patty Perry Mahar/Hewitt Union patricia.perry@oswego.edu 4013 402 Mahar Hall
Shelly Reifke Lanigan shelly.reifke@oswego.edu 2357 17 Lanigan Hall
Lori Reitmeier Marano Campus Center lori.reitmeier@oswego.edu 3236 222 Marano Center
Diane Schrader Sheldon diane.schrader@oswego.edu 3003 215 Sheldon Hall
Becky Truax Culkin becky.truax@oswego.edu 3152 606 Culkin Hall
Tiffany Woodward King tiffany.woodward@oswego.edu 3069 322 Sheldon Hall

 

Back to SEFA Main Page