President's Council

Deborah F. Stanley

Lorrie Clemo
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Nicholas Lyons
Vice President for Administration and Finance

Kerry Dorsey
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Jerald Woolfolk
Vice President for Students Affairs and Enrollment Management

Howard Gordon
Executive Assistant to the President

Pamela D. Caraccioli
Deputy to the President for External Partnerships and Economic Development

Kristi Eck
Chief of Staff

Julie Harrison Blissert
Director of Public Affairs

With Deans

Adrienne McCormick
Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Richard Skolnik
Dean of Business

Fritz Messere
Dean of Communication, Media and the Arts

Pam Michel
Interim Dean of Education

Brad Korbesmeyer
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies

Rameen Mohammadi
Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Special Programs

Jill Pippin
Dean of Extended Learning

Jerri Drummond
Dean of Students

Jeffrey Grimshaw
Executive Director of Business and Community Relations

Sean Moriarty
Chief Technology Officer

Mitch Fields
Associate Vice President for Facilities Services

Mehran Nojan
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Dan Griffin
Director of Admissions