President's Council

Deborah F. Stanley
President
deborah.stanley@oswego.edu

Lorrie Clemo
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
lorrie.clemo@oswego.edu

Nicholas Lyons
Vice President for Administration and Finance
nicholas.lyons@oswego.edu

Kerry Dorsey
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
kerry.dorsey@oswego.edu

Jerald Woolfolk
Vice President for Students Affairs and Enrollment Management
jerald.woolfolk@oswego.edu

Howard Gordon
Executive Assistant to the President
howard.gordon@oswego.edu

Pamela D. Caraccioli
Deputy to the President for External Partnerships and Economic Development
pamela.caraccioli@oswego.edu

Kristi Eck
Chief of Staff
kristi.eck@oswego.edu

Julie Harrison Blissert
Director of Public Affairs
julie.blissert@oswego.edu

With Deans

Adrienne McCormick
Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
adrienne.mccormick@oswego.edu

Richard Skolnik
Dean of Business
richard.skolnik@oswego.edu

Fritz Messere
Dean of Communication, Media and the Arts
fritz.messere@oswego.edu

Pam Michel
Interim Dean of Education
pamela.michel@oswego.edu

David King
Dean of Graduate Studies
david.king@oswego.edu

Rameen Mohammadi
Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Special Programs
rameen.mohammadi@oswego.edu

Jill Pippin
Dean of Extended Learning
jill.pippin@oswego.edu

Jerri Drummond
Dean of Students
jerri.drummond@oswego.edu

Jeffrey Grimshaw
Executive Director of Business and Community Relations
jeffrey.grimshaw@oswego.edu

Sean Moriarty
Chief Technology Officer
sean.moriarty@oswego.edu

Mitch Fields
Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
mitch.fields@oswego.edu

Mehran Nojan
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
mehran.nojan@oswego.edu

Dan Griffin
Director of Admissions
daniel.griffin@oswego.edu