College Council

The Oswego College Council, consisting of outstanding individuals appointed by the governor, serves as an important governing board for the campus. Its members include:

James McMahon, Chair
Darlene Baker
Saleem Cheeks
Christopher Collins-McNeil
Richard Farfaglia
Mike Goldych
Brian McGrath
Baye Muhammad
William Scriber
Gary Sluzar

You can read the agenda for the most current meeting.