Workforce Development Board Members

Our board is made up of representatives from many organizations with a vested interest in Oswego County workforce development.

Eric Behling
Behling's Orchards

Patrick Carroll
U.A. Plumbers & Steamfitters

Brian Chetney
Oswego City-County Youth Bureau

Phil Church
Oswego County

Diane Cooper-Currier
Oswego County Opportunities, Inc.

Linda Daley
Oswego Health

Carla DeShaw
Cayuga Community College

Wagner Dotto
Oswego County Business Magazine

Joseph Fiumara
City of Fulton Community Development Office

Krista Fox
Entergy Nuclear

Leah Haggerty
Century 21 Leah's Signature

Gregg Heffner
Department of Social Services

Greg Hilton

Zachary Hilton
The Fulton Companies

Edwin Lighthall
Jellystone Park

Evelyn LiVoti
By Detail

David Lloyd

Edward Mervine
Pathfinder Bank

Donald Morgan
Local 43 IBEW

Christopher Nelson
State Farm Insurance

Juanita Perez Williams
NYS Department of Labor

Jamie Persse
Easter Shore Associates, Inc.

Bruce Phelps
Fulton Tool Company, Inc.

Patrick Sheppard

Connie Smith
Springbrook Management

Kris Smith
Constellation Energy

Mike Szpak
Oswego Industries, Inc.

Christopher Todd
Center for Instruction, Technology and Innovation

L. Michael Treadwell
Operation Oswego County

Donald Unger
Adecco Employment Services