Office of Business and Community Relations

Staff Directory

Director
Jeffrey Grimshaw
(315) 312.3492
108 Rich Hall
jeffrey.grimshaw@oswego.edu

Associate Director
Joseph Rotella
(315) 312.3492
109 Rich Hall
joseph.rotella@oswego.edu

Assistant Director
Tammy Elowsky
(315) 312.3084
103F Rich Hall
tammy.elowsky@oswego.edu

Support Staff 

Secretary 1
Cathy Mills
(315) 312.3492
103 Rich Hall
cathy.mills@oswego.edu                                                                                                                                                                                        

Small Business Development Center

Senior Small Business Advisor
Larry Perras
(315) 312.5696
107 Rich Hall
lawrence.perras@oswego.edu

Small Business Advisor
John Halleron
(315) 312.3492
106 Rich Hall
john.halleron@oswego.edu

 

RSVP

Director
Ellen Wahl
(315) 312.2317
103L Rich Hall
ellen.wahl@oswego.edu

Secretary
Tracie Wallace
(315) 312.2317
103I Rich Hall
tracie.wallace@oswego.edu

 

OTDA Consulting Services Contract

Assistant Project Manager
Chena Tucker
(315) 312.3599
103G Rich Hall
chena.tucker@oswego.edu