Office of Business and Community Relations

Staff Directory

Director
Jeffrey Grimshaw
(315) 312.3492
108 Rich Hall
jeffrey.grimshaw@oswego.edu

Associate Director
Joseph Rotella
(315) 312.3492
109 Rich Hall
joseph.rotella@oswego.edu

Assistant Director
Tammy Elowsky
(315) 312.3084
103F Rich Hall
tammy.elowsky@oswego.edu

Project Coordinator
Nicole Pritchard
(315) 312.3680
103E Rich Hall 
nicole.pritchard@oswego.edu

Project Support Specialist
Erin Dorsey
(315) 312.3680
103 Rich Hall 
erin.dorsey@oswego.edu

OTDA Consulting Services Contract

Assistant Project Manager
Chena Tucker 
(315) 312.3599
103G Rich Hall 
chena.tucker@oswego.edu

Support Staff 

Secretary 1
Cathy Mills
(315) 312.3492
103 Rich Hall
cathy.mills@oswego.edu                                                                                                                                                                                        

Small Business Development Center

Senior Small Business Advisor
John Halleron
(315) 312.3492
107 Rich Hall
john.halleron@oswego.edu

Small Business Advisor
Honore Stockley
(315) 312.3492
106 Rich Hall
honore.stockley@oswego.edu

RSVP

RSVP Program Director
Meave Gillen
(315) 312.2318
103H Rich Hall 
meave.gillen@oswego.edu

Secretary
Tracie Wallace
(315) 312.2317
103I Rich Hall
tracie.wallace@oswego.edu